Caffeinated

Since I’ll be working from home this year finishing up the last year of my graduate school (let’s all cross our fingers that this is actually my last year!), I’m a little worried that I’ll get sick of the same scenery. While I’m sure Oliver is going to love all the company, I’m a little worried that Grey’s Anatomy re-runs on Netflix in bed might become a too permanent part of my routine! To shake it up, I am going to get out of the house at least once a week to a coffee shop to work. I figured that a gray, dreary Friday afternoon was definitely in need of some caffeine!

 

Leave a Reply

